Non Sequitur Music


Composer: David Heuser
Instrumentation: brass quintet (2 trumpets, horn, trombone, tuba)
Year Composed: 2014
Duration: 2 minutes
Pages (score): 12

Cost: Purchase: $15.00

'16 was composed for the inauguration cermony of the 16th President of SUNY Potdam, Dr. Kristin Esterberg.

Listen to '16. This recording is by the University of Redlands Brass Quintet (2017)

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 2014 Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to