Non Sequitur Music

The Brass Band from the Neighboring Village Heard Faintly Through the Hills

Composer: David Heuser
Instrumentation: for brass ensemble: 6 trumpets, 3 horns, 3 tenor trombones, bass trombone, 2 tubas, 2 percussionists (crash cymbals & bass drum)
Year Composed: 2020
Duration: 2 minutes
Pages (score): 5
Cost: Purchase: $25.00

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 2020 Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to