Non Sequitur Music

Equus Rex

Listen to the beginning of Equus Rex.



Composer: David Heuser
Instrumentation: jazz band (2 alto sax, 2 tenor sax, baritone sax, 5 trumpets, 4 trombones, piano, electric bass, drum set)
Year: 1986/2014
Duration: 5 minutes
Pages (score): 8

Cost: Purchase: $50.00

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 2014 Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to