Non Sequitur Music


Composer: James Aikman
Instrumentation: Saxophone Quartet
Year Composed: 1988
Duration: 7 minutes
Cost: Purchase: $20.00
Note: This work is in calligraphic rather than computer notation.

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 1998; 2008, Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to