Non Sequitur Music

The Silence After Us

Hear a live performance of The Silence After Us by the SOLI Chamber Ensemble.



Composer: David Heuser
Instrumentation: clarinet, violin, cello, piano
Year Composed: 2012
Duration: 6 minutes
Pages : 4
Cost: Purchase: $$.00

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 2018, Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to