Non Sequitur Music

Dances for Tanja

Play approximately 1' from The Last Waltz of Summer, the second movement of Dances for Tanja.

Play approximately 1'30" from the beginning of The Transcendental Fandango, the third movement of Dances for Tanja.

Composer: Keith Fitch
Instrumentation: Piano
Year Composed: 2002/2003
Duration: 12 minutes
Cost: Purchase: $25.00

No. I. Le tango sinistre
No. II The Last Waltz of Summer
No. III. The Transcendental Fandango (Hommage à György)




Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 2005; 2008, Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to