Non Sequitur Music

Tempus Fugit

Play the band version of Tempus Fugit, as performed live by the University of Michigan Symphony Band H. Robert Reynolds, Conductor.


Composer: James Aikman
Instrumentation: orchestra
Year Composed: 2008
Duration: 7 minutes
  • Rental: $200.00
  • Purchase: $400.00

Tempus Fugit was commissioned by the Plymouth Symphony Orchestra, Nan Harrison Washburn, Music Director and Conductor

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 1999; 2008, Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to