Non Sequitur Music

Tempus Fugit

This text will be replaced by the flash music player.

Play Tempus Fugit, as performed live by the University of Michigan Symphony Band H. Robert Reynolds, Conductor.


Composer: James Aikman
Instrumentation: band
Year Composed: 2001
Duration: 7 minutes
  • Rental: $200.00
  • Purchase: $400.00

Tempus Fugit was commissioned by H. Robert Reynolds and the University of Michigan Symphony Band

Non Sequitur Music Publishing
2112 Ontario Street
Bellingham, WA 98229
(360) 733-7145
Copyright © 1999; 2008, Non Sequitur Music Publishing
These pages are continually revised and updated.
Email any questions about this page to